Kim Jaejoong

A hero is fallen from heaven,

A mind which never gives up,

A body to a never ending love,

A face overloaded with beauty,

A soul which stands strong,

Deep from the heart and spirit.

 

A smile I shall never forget,

Because of your warm presence,

Because of your angelic voice,

Because of your beautiful eyes,

I can’t resist myself,

To fall for your existence.

 

You fight to achieve your dreams,

I can’t be there for you,

But I shall provide you my wings,

To hug you when you’re down,

To fly to the mountain top,

To love you eternally,

You are always my Hero.

 

 

 

written by Yoochunsalove
all rights reserved


Leave a Reply

