Park Yoochun

Bells are ringing outside the church,
Gardens are filled with blooming daffodils,
Birds are chirping from tree tops,
A rainbow flowing down from heaven,
An angel was born with special genes in music,
With the meaning of sky in his name,
A true secret weapon was discovered.

My love for this angel will never die,
Remains forever and everlasting,
You are my dreamy soul,
Brightening my day with your smiles,
No matter it rains or snows,
You are a candle to light my life.

I know you through music,
A dream that you have poured out,
It is stained deeply forever,
In the glass of my heart,
It is fragile and will never be torn,
Like the M stars that twinkle,
High up to be seen by you and me.

written by Yoochunsalove
all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

